Racing Office Contacts 

Clonmel  Eddie Anderson 052-6183334 cmltrack@gmail.com
Curraheen Park  Brian Collins 061-448073 brian.collins@igb.ie
Derry  Michael McLaughlin 0044-7761603505  
Drumbo Park  John Connor 048-9061175522 john.connor@drumbopark.com
Dundalk  Margaret Kavanagh 042-9334537 Margaret.kavanagh@igb.ie
Enniscorthy  Barry Goff 053-9233172 enniscorthy.track@gmail.com
Galway  Oliver Hester 061-448076 oliver.hester@igb.ie
Kilkenny  Tom Kinane 056-7721214 tom.kinane@igb.ie
Lifford  Matthew Duffy  074-9141083 office@liffordgreyhounds.com
Limerick  Liam Kennedy 061-448038 liam.kennedy@igb.ie
Longford  Paddy Farrington 043-42018 paddy.farrington@igb.ie
Mullingar  Samantha Flynn  061-448066 Samantha.Flynn@igb.ie
Newbridge Joyce Black 045-431270 joyce.black@igb.ie
Shelbourne Park  Declan Carey 061-448047 declan.carey@igb.ie
Thurles  Jody Thompson 0504-21003  thurlesgreyhoundstadium@gmail.com
Tralee  Kieran Casey 061-448056  kieran.casey@igb.ie
Waterford  Kathleen Lennon 061-448062  kathleen.lennon@igb.ie
Youghal  John McGrath 061-448052  john.mcgrath@igb.ie